Spumante and Bubbles im Näscht

Current from October 24-27, 2024 Wine trip to Piedmont

We look forward to experiencing the pleasure of wine with women once again. Are you coming with us? From October 24-27, we will visit female winemakers and their great passion for producing high quality wines.

Book now with our travel partner MERAKI Travel Zurich (accompaniment and translation by Rita Maria Thoma)

Your life has yet unwritten pages.

ZeroNove is concepted for your vacation in Castino (Piedmont) surrounded by nature in form of a small farm with a mix-culture of mediterranean herbs, hazelnut trees and fruit and olive trees. We are also Home to Rimanica, a sustainable fashion lable created by Rita Maria Thoma. Our vacation homes lead you to a wonderful stay in the suggesting landscape of the Alta Langa, bordering the UNESCO World Heritage (https://langhe.net).

ZeroNove offers time and room for joint experiences, relaxation, enjoyment, creation, reorientation as it is a place of cultural exchange and of free and curious encounters.

One of our specialties are our Wine&Dine Trips. As we know our surroundings perfectly you can not only discover the unique territory of the Alta Langa, but you may also have access to an intense experience all about wine and piedmontese specialities meeting the local producers. 

We also offer "completely different" experiences aimed at Burnout prevention and refueling. Curious about hiking to the seaside in 5 days, a vacation with coaching or specific offers for people with disabilities? This and more you can find here at ZeroNove. We look forward to your interest and are happy to welcome you.

Spumante and Bubbles im Näscht

Aktuell vom 24.-27. Oktober 2024 Weinreise ins Piemont

Wir freuen uns einmal mehr den Genuss des Weins mit Frauen zu erleben. Kommst du mit? Vom 24.-27. Oktober besuchen wir Winzerinnen und deren grosse Passion, hohe Qualitätsweine zu produzieren.

Jetzt buchen bei unserer Reisepartnerin MERAKI Travel Zürich (Begleitung und Übersetzung von Rita Maria Thoma)

Dein Leben hat noch viele unbeschriebene Seiten.

ZeroNove ist eine als Minifarm konzipierte kleine Ferienanlage in Castino (Piemont) mit einer Mischkultur von mediterranen Kräutern, Haselnüssen, Frucht- und Olivenbäumen. Bei uns ist auch Rimanica zu Hause, das nachhaltige Kleiderlabel von Rita Maria Thoma. Unsere Ferienwohnungen laden zum Aufenthalt in der ursprünglichen, wunderbaren Landschaft der Alta Langa ein, angrenzend zum UNESCO Welterbe https://langhe.net

ZeroNove bietet Zeit und Raum für gemeinsames Erleben, Geniessen, Erholen, Gestalten, Neuorientieren und ist ein Ort des kulturellen Austausches und der freien, neugierigen Begegnung.

Zu unseren Spezialitäten gehören Wein&Genussreisen. Dank unserer excellenten Umfeldkenntnis kann man nicht nur die einzigartige Alta Langa, sondern auch kleine und feine Wein- und Spezialitäten-Produzenten intensiv kennenlernen.

Hier gibt's aber auch "ganz andere" Angebote zur Burnoutprophylaxe und zum Auftanken. Neugierig auf eine Fernwanderung in 5 Tagen ans Meer, einen Ferienaufenthalt mit Coaching oder spezielle Ferienangebote für Menschen mit Beeinträchtigungen? Das und mehr findest Du bei uns. Wir freuen uns über Dein Interesse.